Welcome all to my blog. I'll be posing every now and then about all things chickens and other bits and pieces which make me, me!

I be posting about my likes and dislikes, about my children and family, hobby's and anything else I can think of.


To start off my blog I would like to let everyone know we will begin incubating again in a couple of months when Scully & Mulder make some babies (they belong to a lady in Daylesdord)

Mary
21/3/2016 06:01:50 am

Keep trying to contact you but you fell off the face of earth

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My name is Leonie and I live in a small town about an hour north of Melbourne. I am pretty new to chickens and only received my first 2 chooks for Valentines Day in 2010. Since then I have become addicted to all things chicken. I will be posting things here about everything that interests me. If you have questions about chicken or anything I have posted here please feel free to message me via the contacts page and if I do not know the answer I will endeavour to find it.

    Archives

    June 2012
    May 2012

    Categories

    All